Elena, 40 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 39 - 46
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Терпеливый и уступчивый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы все дни с родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Здесь нельзя о таком писать  
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Пока всевышний дает такую возможность, советуюсь с мамой как можно чаще. Советуюсь, но окончательное решение принимаю сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не падать в отчаяние, и не опускать руки.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Что человек - самый страшный и подлый зверь.
The last books that you read?
Я книгоман, и прочитала слишком много.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Если упаду, то обязательно поднимусь.
How do friends view you?
Веселой и сильной
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Documentary, Drama, Films, Game shows, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Playing on the computer, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Other, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests